Change of guard at the Association of Clerks

The Officers of the Association of Clerks changed at a recent meeting. The new Chairman is Jonny Westbrooke (Furniture Makers) replacing David Santa Olalla (Leathersellers).

The new Secretary is Russell Vaizey (Dyers) replacing Chris Twyman (Painters). The new Livery Committee representative will be Tim Gregson (Carpenters) replacing Chris Twyman (Painters) and Russell Vaizey (Dyers). Tim is already a coopted Livery Committee member.

Skip to content